AFC Mansfield

Friday, June 27, 2014

H-K-L U21 League Constitution

AFC Mansfield face tough opposition in their first season of football in the new H-K-L U21 League.  The U21 division will consist of 11 teams as follows:

AFC Mansfield
Basford Utd
Carlton Town
Heanor Town
Ilkeston FC
Mickleover Sports
Newark Town
Retford Utd
Sheffield FC
Staveley MW

The season will commence on 18th August 2014